Text size

Corporate Profile

Corporate Profile*Consolidated basis

Company Name

Ichiyoshi Securities Co., Ltd.


Aug 18, 1950

Head Office

2-14-1 Hatchobori , Chuo-ku , Tokyo

Representative Executive Officer

Minoru Kobayashi

President, Representative Executive Officer, Director




14,577 million yen (As of September 30, 2017) 

Net worth

34,627 million yen (As of September 30, 2017)

Equity ratio

51.6% (As of September 30, 2017)

Number of Employees

975 (parent) (As of September 30, 2017)

Number of Offices

50 branch offices in Japan (As of November 6, 2017)

Securities exchange of listed

1st Section at Tokyo Stock Exchange

Board of Directors(As of Jun. 26, 2017

Chairman of the Board of Directors, Director Masashi Takehi
Director Minoru Kobayashi
Director Shiro Tateishi
Director (external) Akira Gokita
Director (external) Kenro Kakeya
Director (external) Takashi Ishikawa
Director (external) Kota Sakurai

Three Statutory Committees

Nominating Committee, Chairman, Director Masashi Takehi
Nominating Committee, Director (external) Akira Gokita
Nominating Committee, Director (external) Kenro Kakeya
Remuneration Committee, Chairman, Director Masashi Takehi
Remuneration Committee, Director (external) Akira Gokita
Remuneration Committee, Director (external) Kenro Kakeya
Audit Committee, Chairman, Director (external) Takashi Ishikawa
Audit Committee, Director (external) Akira Gokita
Audit Committee, Director (external) Kota Sakurai

Executive Officers

Executive Chairman Masashi Takehi
President, Representative Executive Officer Minoru Kobayashi
Managing Executive Officer Shiro Tateishi
Executive Officer Toru Koyama
Executive Officer Ichiro Sakajiri

Operating Officers

Head Operating Officer Toshiyuki Mizunoue
Senior Operating Officer Masaki Yano
Senior Operating Officer Mikio Nio
Senior Operating Officer Hiroshi Ryugen
Senior Operating Officer Hirofumi Tamada
Operating Officer Kiyotaka Mochida
Operating Officer Masao Sugiura
Operating Officer Kazuaki Sato
Operating Officer Masayoshi Takahashi
Operating Officer Mitsuyoshi Matsumura
Operating Officer Kenichi Asada
Operating Officer Shoichi Yamazaki
Operating Officer Jiro Tsuboi
Operating Officer Masami Takeda

*1 Mr.Akira Gokita,Mr.Kenro Kakeya,Mr.Kota Sakurai are Non-Executive Directors, defined by fifteenth paragraph of Section 2 of the Corporate Law.

*2 Ichiyoshi Securities is a committees-based company.