About Ichiyoshi

Corporate Profile

Corporate Profile*Consolidated basis
Company Name Ichiyoshi Securities Co., Ltd.
Founded August 18, 1950
Head Office Tokyo Shoken Kaikan Bldg. (4th, 5th & 6th Floors),
1-5-8 Nihonbashi, Kayabacho, Chuo-ku, Tokyo 103-0025
Representative Executive Officer Hirofumi Tamada
President, Representative Executive Officer & Director
Tel 03-4346-4500
Capital 14,577 million yen (As of March 31, 2021)
Net worth 29,108 million yen (As of March 31, 2021)
Equity ratio 59.0% (As of March 31, 2021)
Number of Employees 979 (parent) (As of March 31, 2021)
Number of Offices 50 branch offices in Japan (As of October 1, 2021)
Securities exchange of listed 1st Section at Tokyo Stock Exchange
Board of Directors
Chairman of the Board of Directors Masashi Takehi
Director Hirofumi Tamada
Director Toshiyuki Fuwa
Director Shoichi Yamazaki
Director (external) Akira Gokita
Director (external) Kenro Kakeya
Director (external) Takashi Ishikawa
Director (external) Kota Sakurai
Director (external) Yoko Mashimo
Three Statutory Committees
Nominating Committee, Chairman, Director (external) Akira Gokita
Nominating Committee, Director(external) Kenro Kakeya
Nominating Committee, Director Masashi Takehi
Remuneration Committee, Chairman, Director (external) Kenro Kakeya
Remuneration Committee, Director (external) Akira Gokita
Remuneration Committee, Director Masashi Takehi
Audit Committee, Chairman, Director (external) Takashi Ishikawa
Audit Committee, Director (external) Akira Gokita
Audit Committee, Director (external) Kota Sakurai
Executive Officers
President, Representative Executive Officer Hirofumi Tamada
Deputy President,
Representative Executive Officer
Toshiyuki Fuwa
Managing Executive Officer Shoichi Yamazaki
Executive Officer Masao Sugiura
Operating Officers
Senior Operating Officer Masaki Yano
Senior Operating Officer Mikio Nio
Senior Operating Officer Masayoshi Takahashi
Senior Operating Officer Nobuyasu Atago
Senior Operating Officer Masami Takeda
Operating Officer Mitsuyoshi Matsumura
*1 Mr. Akira Gokita, Mr. Kenro Kakeya, Mr. Takashi Ishikawa, Mr. Kota Sakurai and Ms. Yoko Mashimo are outside directors as defined by Article 2-15 of the Company Law and independent directors as defined under the Regulations of the Tokyo Stock Exchange.
*2 Ichiyoshi Securities is a committees-based company.